Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"Angla was great working with me I would not have stayed with my therapy without her . T he office was always clean and the other workers very nice and helpful Thank You"
Dec 07, 2017
"You guys are good...my back and leg are not bothering me like they did and I can walk upstairs without bear crawling. I haven't fallen since I've been coming to therapy."
Nov 20, 2017
"I will definitely return to PhysioSouce after having a total knee replacement in January. "
Nov 17, 2017
"I would highly recommend Physiosource to anyone who might be contemplating therapy for any pain relief. After only a few sessions, I feel that I have made significant progress. All questions that I had have been answered and fully explained to my satisfaction. I have already recommended Physiosource to friends."
Nov 17, 2017
"Awsome"
Oct 18, 2017
"My daughter has special needs, She had a bad fall with significant injuries. The therapists at PhysioSource were caring and inventive as we tried to rehab her both in the pool and the clinic, I would highly recommend this office."
Oct 17, 2017
"wonderful experience"
Oct 16, 2017
"PhysioSource,. Thank you so much for Helping complete the physic's on my knee and shoulder...You are so Good, your Techniques are impeccable!!! Durning the months I spent with you I"
Dec 15, 2016
"The staff at PhysioSource were very personalable and professional. I received great care and I was back to full mobility sooner than I would've imagined. All of their encouragement surely helped my recovery! If need, I would definitely come back to PhysioSource"
Oct 26, 2016
"much improved on balance,the main problem. ginger did a great job on leading me through the steps and improving my balance. many thanks. tom duross"
Jun 24, 2016
"Great treatment- knowledgeable, motivating and inspiring."
Jun 08, 2016
"Great staff to work with! Very knowledgeable, energetic, and inspiring. Thanks for getting me back in shape."
Jun 08, 2016
"Hi they did a great job"
May 05, 2016
"As a runner who trained to run in the Medical Mutual half-marathon I was disappointed when my training was cut short due to a running injury. Thank you to the knowledgeable and compassionate staff that not only allowed me to run pain-free in the race, but also get a PR. I highly recommend PhysioSource to anyone that needs physical therapy!"
May 03, 2016
"Thank you for all the great care that your staff provided while I was a patient at PhysioSource. I have been able to return to all my extracurricular activities without any pain. I appreciate all that your great staff did for me!"
Apr 29, 2016